Patricia Lim

Writer based in Manila, Philippines

Excellence in Educational Transformation: Dr. Yanga's Colleges, Inc.

The Excellence in Educational Transformation Awards (EETA) is an annual award given by the non-government organization Bayan Academy to public and private schools offering elementary and secondary education nationwide. The award recognizes the innovative efforts of schools in transforming themselves into institutions that promote learning effectiveness and school efficiency while being true to their vision, mission and values.